Cyber Office Login
username  password 
ARCHITECTS ENTER HERE

CLICK ON THE LINK BELOW TO VIEW THE AGENTS
NORTH ISLAND AGENTS SOUTH ISLAND AGENTS MAP OF NZ  FIRES BY DESIGN WARMINGTON

WARMINGTON AGENTS - NATIONWIDE

Click on a region below to view your nearest Warmington agent

Northland Auckland Coromandel Bay of Plenty Waikato Taranaki Wanganui East Coast Central Plateau Central Plateau Hawkes Bay Waiarapa Wellington Nelson Marlborough Canterbury Otago Southland Fiordland West Coast

TOP

Auckland Showroom - All Fireplace Needs

Warmington's Premuim Auckland Agent.

BUSINESS TRADING HOURS
Note : Saturdays not open on Long weekends and Public Holidays
Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00
Saturday  9:00 - 1:00

 Contact Details

Phone: 09 273 9227
Fax: 09 273 9241
Email:

sales@firesbydesign.co.nz

    Physical Address
Company Fires By Design
Street: 47 Sir William Avenue
Suburb: East Tamaki
City: Auckland 2013
   

 

 

 


View Larger Map

 

 

 

TOP

Warmington Agents - North Island

Auckland display fires Fires By Design 
47 Sir William Avenue, East Tamaki, Auckland 2163
SALES  09 273 9227  sales@firesbydesign.co.nz 
Cambridge display fires Warm Floors Gas and Heat Centre 
767 Victoria Road, Cambridge. Showroom by Appointment only.
Gordy Goodman  07 827 6347  goodmang@xtra.co.nz 
Coromandel display fires Whitianga Plumbing & Drainage 
32 Campbell Street, Whitianga
Kevin  07 855 4305  whitianga.plumbing@xtra.co.nz 
Dargaville display fires Plumbing and Heating Centre 
102 Jervois Road, Dargaville
Shara  09 439 6123  sales@plumbingandheat.co.nz 
Gisborne display fires Eastland Pool Services 
58 Roebuck Road, Gisborne 4010
Brian   06 867 5476  brian@eastlandpfr.co.nz 
Hamilton display fires Designer Fires 
12 Hall Lane, Hamilton 3204
Graham Sharp  07 847 1179  graham@heating-controls.co.nz 
Hastings display fires Your Heat Centre YHC 
811N Karamu Road, Hastings 4122
Simon  06 878 7940  simon@yhc.co.nz 
Hawera Houghtons Plumbing 
164 Princes Street, Hawera 4610
Steve  06 278 8883  Steve@houghtonsplumbing.co.nz 
Kerikeri display fires Home Heating Kerikeri 
4 Skippers Lane, Waipapa, Kerikeri
Paul  09 407 9666  heating@homekerikeri.co.nz 
Levin display fires Hall of Flame 
290 Oxford Street, Levin
Brett or Monica  06 367 0760  hof@craftbuilt.co.nz 
Masterton display fires The Heat Shop 
4 Chapel Street, Masterton 5810
Wendy, Ken  06 377 4388  info@heatshop.co.nz 
Masterton Plumbing & Heating Solutions 
119 Solway Crescent, Masterton 5810
Mark or Niki  06 377 4878  mark@phsolutions.co.nz 
Matamata Matamata Mitre 10 
7 Waharoa Road East, Matamata 3400
Margret & Heather  07 888 6362   
Napier Rob Findlay Plumbing 
46 Wakefield St, Napier
Rob  06 836 6109  robsplumbing@xtra.co.nz 
New Plymouth display fires Total Wood And Fire Services Ltd 
12a Lower Smart Road, New Plymouth
Neil  06 758 7177  totalwoodandfireservices@hotmail.co.nz 
New Plymouth display fires Climate 
103 Leach Street, New Plymouth
Sam  06 769 6410  sam@climate.net.nz 
Palmerston North display fires Active - Fire & Water 
585 Tremaine Ave, Palmerston North 4144
Gavin  06 354 1930  aktive@xtra.co.nz 
Paraparaumu display fires The Heating Centre 
Paraparaumu, 53 Kapiti Road 5032
Tinna  04 298 6556  heating.centre@paradise.net.nz 
Rotorua display fires Rotorua Heat and Gas 
Cnr Lake Road and Fairy Springs Road, Rotorua
Craig  07 348 1101  heatgas_rot@wave.co.nz 
Rotorua display fires Rotorua Heating Solutions 
53 Fairy Springs Road, Rotorua 3015
Lea-Ann  07 346 2694  sales@heatingsolutions.co.nz 
Stratford Penniall Jordan & Co 
191 Broadway, Stratford 4332
Ian   06 765 5336  Ian.Jordan@pennialljordan.co.nz 
Taumaranui Tauramanui Plumbing 
10 Katarina Street, Taumarunui
Kiel  07 895-7023  keil@taumarunuiplumbing.co.nz 
Taupo display fires Ladbrooks Mitre 10 
99 Bella George Lane, Taupo 3330
Craig  07 378 6540  craig.ladbrook@mitre10.co.nz 
Taupo Placemakers 
90 Spa Road, Taupo 3330
   07 376 0223   
Tauranga The Fire Shop LTD 
2 Armstrong Rd, Te Puna, Tauranga 3174
John Young   07 552 6055  thefireshop@xtra.co.nz 
Tauranga display fires Creative Heating 
56B Fifteenth Avenue, Tauranga 3112
Gillian  07 571-8456  info@creativeheating.co.nz 
Te Puke display fires Laser Plumbing 
333 Jellicoe Street, Te Puke 3119
John Wilson  07 573-8249  j.wilson@laserplumbing.co.nz 
Thames Plumbing World Ltd 
324 Pollen Street, Thames 3500
Clare  07 868 0010  retmthm@plumbingworld.co.nz 
Wellington display fires The Wellington Fireplace 
3 Pickering Street, Kaiwharawhara 6035
Jason  04 473-7207  jason@wellingtonfireplace.co.nz 
Wellington display fires FireWorx 
1060 Ferguson Drive, Upper Hutt, Wellington 5018
Rochelle  04 526 2001  fireworx@xtra.co.nz 
Wellington City display fires Wellington BBQs & Fire - Lyall Bay 
Airport Retail Park (next to Rebel Sport), Tirangi Road, Lyall Bay
Richard  04 388 9944  miramar@bbqsandfire.co.nz 
Wellington City Wellington BBQs & Fire 
12 Te Puni Street, Petone, Wellington
Brent, Sophie  04 566 9714  petone@bbqsandfire.co.nz 
Whanganui display fires Palmers Plumbing 
27 Heads Road, Whanganui 4500
Neville  06 345 5891  palmers.plumbing@xtra.co.nz 
Whangarei display fires Flaming Fires 
26 Commerce Street, Whangarei
Jesse  09 972 7932  sales@flamingfires.co.nz or info@flamingfires.co.nz 
TOP

Warmington Agents - South Island

Alexandra display fires McLellans Plumbing & Home Heating 
3 Deel Street, Alexandra 9320
Ashleigh or Rory  03 448 8500  ash@mclellans.co.nz 
Alexandra display fires Placemakers Alexandra 
48 Centennial Ave, Alexandra
Martin Sprosen  03 4400198  martin.sprosen@placemakers.co.nz 
Arrowtown Mantel 
Remco   03 409 8513  mantel@xtra.co.nz 
Ashburton display fires Laser Electrical 
726 East Street, Ashburton 7700
Brent, Megan  03 308-2106  r.donaldson@laserelectrical.co.nz 
Balclutha Southern Plumbing & Heating 
19 Clyde Street, Balclutha
Linda  03 418 3308  balcluthaoffice@sph.co.nz 
Blenheim display fires Heating Marlborough 
55 Grove Road, Blenheim 7201
Peter  03 578 5950  heatingmarlborough@xtra.co.nz 
Christchurch display fires 4 Seasons Home & Leisure 
Shop 6, Tower Junction Centre, Christchurch 8011
Mike Connolly  03 341 1220  mike@4seasonschch.co.nz 
Dunedin display fires The Dunedin Fireplace 
58 King Edward Street, Kensington. Dunedin 9016
Robbie & Pam Gardiner  03 456 4100  sales@dunedinfireplace.co.nz 
Gore display fires Southern Plumbing & Heating Ltd 
43 Medway Street, Gore 9710
Christine  03 208 7560  goreoffice@sph.co.nz 
Invercargill display fires B L Rayners Heating 
17 Bond Street, Invercargill 9810
Clive  03 218 9552  clive@rayners.co.nz 
Kaikoura McCrory Plumbing LTD 
2a Postmans Road, Kaikoura
Matt   03 319 6785  mccroryplumbing@orcon.net.nz 
Motueka display fires Hay's Plumbing Services 
14 King Edward Street, Motueka 7120
Chris  03 528 7744  haysplumbing@xtra.co.nz 
Nelson display fires 4 Seasons Home & Leisure 
101 Archilles Ave, Nelson
Bob  03 547 4732  4seasonsnn.shop@xtra.co.nz 
Nelson display fires P & M Fireplaces 
128 Tahunanui Drive, Nelson 7011
Murray  03 548 5742  pmfireplaces@xtra.co.nz 
Oamaru display fires 4 Seasons Hi-Flow Plumbing 
224 Thames Street, Oamaru 9400
Gary & Bob  03 434 9872  garyw@hiflo.co.nz 
Queenstown Mantel 
Remco  03 409 8513  mantel@xtra.co.nz 
Queenstown display fires Mitre 10 Mega Queenstown 
46 Brookes Road, Frankton 9300
Marlene  03 4422442  marlene.crimp@mitre10rp.co.nz 
Te Anau Heating Central 
787 Te Anau Mossburn Highway RD2 Te Anau 9672
Hamish  021 339 552  hamish.laurie@vodafone.net.nz 
Te Anau display fires Mitre 10 
Milford Crescent, Te Anau 7910
Neil  03 249 7661  teanau@mitre10.co.nz 
Timaru Placemakers 
88 Hilton Highway, Washdyke, Timaru 9600
Phillip Priest  03 687-4035   
Timaru Timaru Plumbing & Gas 
10 Dee Street, Timaru
Don  03 688-6848  plumbingandgas@clear.net.nz 
Wanaka display fires Mitre 10 
35 Plantation Road, Wanaka 9305
Stuart  03 443 9137  stu.grant@mitre10.co.nz 
Wanaka Placemakers Wanaka 
8 Connell Terrace, Wanaka
Tim Davis  03 443 0080  Tim.Davis@placemakers.co.nz 
TOP

AUCKLAND - WARMINGTON

 
Business Hours
Monday - Friday 8:30 - 5:00
Contact Details
Fax: 09 271 0892
Email: sales@Warmington.co.nz
 
  Physical Address
Company Warmington Industries
Street: 47 Sir William Avenue
Suburb: East Tamaki
City: Auckland
Country: New Zealand
   
PO Box: 58652 Botany
Suburb: East Tamaki
City: Auckland 2013


View Larger Map

TOP